Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Sir then moves around me and gets onto the bed, leaning against the headboard.  He summons me over to straddle Him.  Eagerly, i get up to obey.

Then real life creeps in and my focus has shifted.  I notice He’s still wearing socks, there’s a ‘hate poop’ on the floor from the dogs and my head is out of the game.

He notices the subtle shift in my demeanor as i walk forward and slowly pull His socks off.  Asking me what’s up and i explain about the distractions.  He points to His erection and sharply says, “Is this the time to be thinking about those things?”

The mood in the room has instantly changed and He is angry.  i cast my eyes down to the floor, immediately knowing i just made a HUGE mistake and let my OCD get the better of me.

“I’m sorry.” i meekly say.

He flips me over, pins me to the mattress and thrusts His cock deeply into my tight little pussy.  He spanks me again.  Spanking and fucking me.

*smack* *smack* *smack* *smack* *smack*

“Is it that important?  Is it more important than us and what we’re doing?”  He growls.

*smack* *smack* *smack* *smack* *smack*

“i’m sorry Sir.  i didn’t mean to.”  And tears begin to stream down my face.

*smack* *smack* *smack* *smack* *smack*

He punctuates each word with a rough shove and a spank.

“You’re head should be HERE!”

*smack* *smack* *smack* *smack* *smack*

Abruptly He pulls out of me and turns me over so i can see His face.  His features soften as He searches my eyes.

“I need you to be here and present with me little girl.”

He tenderly caresses the side of my cheek.

“i am truly sorry Sir, it won’t happen again.”

We come together in a kiss.  This time it’s gentle, full of love and of care.

He moves us so we’re at the head of the bed, with Him leaning back against the headrest.  He then prompts me to move up onto Him and we continue our scene.