Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Because i am a glutton for punishment (masochist; party of one) we tried figging again.  This experience is so different, and much better, than the first and second times we tried figging.

The main difference?  The size of the ginger root was much more ‘manageable’.

He gestures to me to come over and lean across His lap.  I notice our naughty little bag of tricks next to Him.

Demurely, i slide my panties down my thighs and get into position on His lap.  My arse in the air for Him, imploring Him to spank it.

*smack* *smack* *smack* *smack* *smack*

i let out a massive sigh.  His spankings are always such a huge release and re-focuser for me.  Almost like a reset button.

*smack**smack**smack**smack**smack*

It is as if the weight of the world slowly starts to melt away.

*smack**smack**smack**smack**smack*

i luxuriate in each spank.  Eyes closed.  Lips parted.  Softly gasping my pleasure.

*smack**smack**smack**smack**smack*

His hands pause for a moment to rub my nicely warmed bottom.  The sensation of His large palms dragging across my flushed cheeks feels so seductively sexy.

“How hard do you want your spankings to be, little girl?”  He inquires.

“A little bit harder please Sir.”

“Hmmmm”

“Do you want me to pick up the brush and use it on you?”

“Yes please Sir.”

“Then say it.”  He commands.

“Please use my hair brush to spank me Sir.”

“Good girl.  Are you ready?”

“Yes Sir i am.”

He picks up the hairbrush pausing for just a moment, then brings it down sharply against my fleshy bottom.

*smack* *smack* *smack**smack**smack*

“Sometimes it makes you feel good when i treat you like a little whore, doesn’t it little girl?”

“Mmmm, yes it does Sir.”

*smack* *smack* *smack* *smack* *smack*

The sting of each spank from the brush bites into my tender rump.  i can almost feel the rush of air around the brush before it connects with my backside.

*smack* *smack* *smack* *smack* *smack*

“You know what little whores do?”  He quizzes.

“Yes Sir.”

“Tell me, what do little whores do?”

“They like to spanked and fucked Sir.”

*smack* *smack* *smack* *smack* *smack*

His spanks are firm, unyielding and resolute.  i can feel the heat begin to rise from my derriere and i can also feel the moisture between my thighs begin to trickle past my lips.

“Hmmm, that’s such a hard spanking on your little bottom.”

“Yes Sir.”

“I’m going to make this bottom nice and pink.  And then I’m going to fuck you.”

*smack* *smack* *smack* *smack* *smack*

All of the sudden He stops.  He leans to the side and i hear Him pick something out of our naughty bag of tricks.  i feel something cool drip onto my behind and His fingers massage it in.  It takes me a moment to realize, with His fingers, He’s working lube into my arse.  Soon i feel the plastic coolness of my alien green vibrator poised against my tight little rosebud.

Slowly but surely He presses it into me.  Inch by inch, impaling me.  Filling my fanny with the vibrator.  The feel of the rigid toy fucking me is delicious.  The lube makes it easy for the vibrator to slide in and out of me.

With one hand He continues to fuck me with the toy.  With the other hand, He picks up the brush and spanks me again.

*smack* *smack* *smack* *smack* *smack*

With each spank He pushes the vibrator deeper into my arse.  Filling me.  Stretching me.  Fucking me.  He then thrusts the toy further into me, to the hilt and i let out a whimper.

“I want you to keep this toy in your arse little girl.”

“Yes Sir”

“I’m going to the kitchen to get the ginger and you will keep that vibrator in you.”  He orders.

Getting up on all fours, i move off of Him and onto the bed.  The vibrator still ensconced deep within my tight hole.  i hear Him pad off to the kitchen.  Quickly He returns with the ginger root.

“Good girl.”  He coos.

“Turn over onto your back, but don’t you let go of that vibrator.”  He warns.

He kneels on the bed, slowly spreads my legs and moves between them.  He then grabs my ankles and places my feet on top of is thighs, lifting my bottom slightly off of the coverlet.

He fondles my fanny briefly before He removes the vibrator.  Before i have a chance to recover, He quickly thrusts the ginger root into my arse.  The coolness of the root causes my sphincter to close tightly around it.  Burying the ginger within me.

This time, the feeling is so luscious.  As the heat from the ginger oil radiates outward, warmth spreads through my body.  My clit tingles.  My pussy pulses.  My nipples harden.  Desire ferociously builds within me.

“Oh please Sir, may i touch myself.”  i wantonly beg.

“No.  Not yet.”

my whimpers turn to mewls.  His hands roam my body as the heat from the ginger root blankets me.

Wanting to draw out my need, He slides the pink vibrator into my moist pussy.  my lustful moans fill the room as He deftly pumps my pussy with the toy.  Intensifying the feel of the ginger buried in my arse.

i feel a palatable sultry sensation flow through me, as if i were warmed butter melting in the sun.  i so desperately want to touch clit and cum.  Again i beg.

“Oh, please Sir…may i touch myself?”

He faintly chuckles and nods yes.

Without hesitation my right hand moves to my damp mound and my middle finger slips between my silky folds.  my hips establish a steady rhythm.  Rocking forward to push my finger further into my slit, then rocking backward nudging the ginger root deeper into my arse.

Sir leans forward and captures one of my nipples with His teeth.  And soon hunger and desire overcomes me.  i am a murmuring mess off quivering need.  The sensation of the ginger in my arse, the toy in my pussy, my finger on my clit and His mouth on my nipple push me over the edge.  i cry out as the waves of my orgasm rack my body.  my back arches as my hips lunge forward and i can feel my core muscles clench around the vibrator and ginger root.

“Mmmmm, good girl.”  He compliments.

As the last tremor reverberates within my pussy, He poises Himself between my thighs and impales me with His rock hard cock.  My legs wrap around His waist as His hips grind against me.

This is one of my favorite moments during our playtime; when He’s balls deep stretching my tight little pussy fucking me hard and fast, hearing His lustful growls.  It always makes me feel like His cherished, naughty little girl.

Within moments His thrusts are quicker and stronger.  His groin slapping against my supple mound with each advance.  Before i know it He roars and empties Himself within me.  His warmth flooding me, filling me.

Marking me as His.