Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

This is something which never ever crossed my mind, when imagining a lover sliding His fingers into me.  The difference between 3 fingers and 2 fingers and a thumb.

After our experience, to achieve the ‘stuffed’ feeling i would opt for 2 fingers and a thumb.  To feel stretched and properly finger fucked, i would go for 3 fingers…every time.

So, we were fooling around in bed, kissing and talking.  Per the usual, things progress and advance to heavy petting.  As we kiss, His hands move between my thighs cupping my naked sex.  A soft moan escapes me as His fingers begin to explore.  Seeking out my warm, wet core, one of His fingers gradually slip inside of me.  Instinctively my legs part, offering Him deeper access.

A second finger finds its way into my pussy.  i can feel my tight little cavern expand to accommodate the intrusion.  He starts to pump His fingers in and out of me.  Slowly.  Leisurely.  Deliciously.

Suddenly i feel Him wedge another finger into me and i feel exceptionally full.  i lift myself up on my elbows and glance down my body at Him, perched between my thighs.  He has His thumb, index and middle fingers crammed into me.  And it feels amazing.  I flop back against the mattress as He starts to drive His fingers and thumb further into me, mewling with pleasure.

“Hmmmm, you feel so tight little girl.”  He compliments.

“Is it too much?”

Before i have the chance to answer, He makes an adjustment.  He swaps out his thumb.  Now His index, middle and ring fingers are stuffed into my moist pussy.  And it feels even better.  As He plunges His fingers in and out of me, i can feel the pads of His fingertips drag across my g-spot.  my hips lunge forward.  my body alight with desire.  The desire to be fucked, and fucked hard grows exponentially.

“Rub your clit for me little girl.”  He directs.

Eagerly, i slide my hand down, across my breasts, over my belly and to my damp waiting mound.  As i slide my middle finger between my downy lips and search out my clit, He warns, “If you don’t cum within thirty seconds, I’m going to fuck your tight arse.”

i close my eyes and fiercely flick my taut little pearl as He begins to count.

30…29…28

“You’d better rub harder or I’m going to fuck your tight little arse until you cry.”

27…26

my hips buck against His thrusting fingers as i anxiously tease my clit.

“You’d better hurry my little whore.”

25…24

His rough words and thick fingers send me over the edge as i rush towards release.

23…

my body shakes and convulses.  i cum around His forceful fingers, coating them with my salty-sweet liquid.

“Hmmmm, good girl.”

He continues to pump me as i ride out the last few moments of my orgasm.  His fingers sloppily sliding in and out of my juicy cunt.

Abruptly, He stops.  He pulls His fingers out of me, swiftly slithers His body up mine and shoves His fingers into my mouth.  Hedonistically i suckle and lick them clean, tasting my moisture.

“Hmmm.  Good little slut.”

A deliciously wicked smile creeps across His face and i feel a deep blush spread over me.  Shyly i smile at Him, elated to have pleased my Sir.