Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

He looks at me, as only my Husband can, and i know where my place is.  Silently i get into to position, laying across His lap.  Sir’s hands slide along my thighs and push my skirt up around my waist.  He then hooks His fingers into the waistband of my panties and slides them down.  Leaving them to rest around the tops of my thighs.

*smack* *smack* *smack* *smack* *smack*

Mmmmm, i love His hands on me.

*smack* *smack* *smack* *smack* *smack*

“I love you little girl…and your bottom.”  He says endearingly.

i discreetly smile as His compliments wash over me.  But that is the last of His ‘niceties’ as He descends into His dominance.

*smack* *smack* *smack* *smack* *smack*

He starts with the left side of my arse and then moves to the right side.

*smack* *smack* *smack* *smack* *smack*

But only after He’s sufficiently made it pink.

*smack* *smack* *smack* *smack* *smack*

And then He reaches for my hairbrush.

*smack* *smack* *smack* *smack* *smack*

His spanks become faster, quicker and harder.

*smack* *smack* *smack* *smack* *smack*

i can feel the sting of each sharp wallop.

*smack* *smack* *smack* *smack* *smack*

And i know my bottom is bright pink.

*smack* *smack* *smack* *smack* *smack*

And yet, He continues.

*smack* *smack* *smack* *smack* *smack*

i begin having a difficult time remaining still.

*smack* *smack* *smack* *smack* *smack*

Not because of the smarting pain but because of the throbbing desire growing within my sex.  A faint moan escapes me.

Suddenly the spanks cease and His hands move to caress my moderately reddened arse cheeks.  His hands feel cool in comparison to the heat coming off of me.  He groans with pleasure, admiring His handiwork.

He flirtatiously rubs His fingers across my trembling femininity and i instinctively part my thighs for Him.  His middle finger teasingly slithers between my slick folds, possessively penetrating me.

i sigh with delight.

He moves His hand, leisurely pumping my tight, wet pussy, coating His finger with my dampness.  He pulls His finger out of me and slips it into His mouth.

“Mmmmm, you taste good little girl.”

The raw desire in His voice envelops me and draws me further into submission.  He picks up the hairbrush again.

*smack* *smack* *smack* *smack* *smack*

His spanks powerful, forceful and steadfast.

*smack* *smack* *smack* *smack* *smack*

Something in my brain goes pop and i feel a rush of pleasure coarse through me.

*smack* *smack* *smack* *smack* *smack*

my moans grow louder and delicious desire engulfs me.

*smack* *smack* *smack* *smack* *smack*

All at once, i notice the spanking has stopped and He’s positioning something at the entrance of my tight little cunt.  Before i can discern what it is, He mercilessly plunges it into me.  The object effortlessly penetrates me.  Filling me.  Fucking me.

i look behind me to catch a glimpse of the object.

IMG_1317

It’s the handle of my hairbrush.

And it feels so good.  my tightness grips the handle as He fills me.  With each stroke, i can feel my moisture flow out of me and down my thighs.  my eyes close and my hips rock backward, impaling myself onto the handle of the hairbrush.

Just as i think i’m about to cum for Him, He rapidly pulls the object from me and brings it to my mouth.

“Open for Me.”  He growls.

Instinctively i obey and He slides the handle into my mouth.  i rudely suck it, tasting my wetness.

“See what I mean?”  He groans.

Silently as i nod in agreement He pulls the handle from my mouth, spins it around and spanks my bottom again.

*smack* *smack* *smack* *smack* *smack*

As i lay across His lap, i can feel His erection poke against my side.

*smack* *smack* *smack* *smack* *smack*

And just as swiftly as He began, He desists.  i look up at Him, confused and dazed.

“You can get up now.”  He calmly says.

As i extricate myself from His lap, i search Him to make sure i haven’t done something wrong to make Him want to stop.  And then i see it in His eyes.  His lust seething, smoldering just below the surface.  He’s purposefully edging.

He smiles, pats my bottom, kisses me and walks out of the room.