Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

We had been discussing my infidelity all day.  Earlier, i had written a letter to my Husband about the last of my lies.  In essence coming clean about my betrayal and affairs.  Our emotions were scattered as we discussed things.  One moment we were calm.  The next moment we were angry and distraught.  Finally we were sobbing with grief.

After what seemed like hours, both us of wrung out beyond humanly possible, we   cleaned up and got ready for bed.  Upon returning to the bedroom after my shower, i see my Husband sternly sitting at the edge of the bed.  My hairbrush laying next to Him.

Silently, i drop the towel wrapped around my naked body and lay across His lap.  Knowing what’s to come.  His left arm firmly holds me down on Him, restraining me, as He picks up the hairbrush with His right hand.

*smack* *smack* *smack* *smack* *smack* *smack*

No warm up, no caresses, no words.

*smack* *smack* *smack* *smack* *smack* *smack*

Every time the hairbrush comes down against my soft bottom, i sob.  The bite of the unyielding plastic stings with every stroke.  Finally with a harsh, bitter tone He quizzes me.

*smack* *smack* *smack* *smack* *smack* *smack*

Each question loud and resounding.  Punctuated with a wallop.

*smack* *smack* *smack* *smack* *smack* *smack*

Every unsatisfactory answer elicits and even harder spank.

*smack* *smack* *smack* *smack* *smack* *smack*

“You need to learn how to clearly communicate.”  He barks at me.

*smack* *smack* *smack* *smack* *smack* *smack*

i begin to think He is going to lose His control spanking me.

*smack* *smack* *smack* *smack* *smack* *smack*

And on some level i wish for it, because all of this is my fault.

*smack* *smack* *smack* *smack* *smack* *smack*

Suddenly, He pauses and takes a deep breath.  Then begins His questioning anew.

*smack* *smack* *smack* *smack* *smack* *smack*

After each question, i try to digest it and answer as truthfully as i can.

*smack* *smack* *smack* *smack* *smack* *smack*

Too slow of a reply.

*smack* *smack* *smack* *smack* *smack* *smack*

Too squirrelly of an answer.

*smack* *smack* *smack* *smack* *smack* *smack*

“Tell me the truth!”  He roars, again and again.

*smack* *smack* *smack* *smack* *smack* *smack*

This goes on for quite some time.  The questioning.  The spanking.  The wailing.

*smack* *smack* *smack* *smack* *smack* *smack*

At some point i feel drugged and at last surrender to each of His spanks.

*smack* *smack* *smack* *smack* *smack* *smack*

Submitting to His ire.

*smack* *smack* *smack* *smack* *smack* *smack*

Somewhere through the haze of His anger He stops.

“Get up!  Get up!  Get up!”  He orders me off of His lap.

i crawl off of Him and slump onto the mattress beneath me.

Then it’s silent.  Eerily quiet.  The only noise in the house is the dripping faucet in the bathroom and our uneven breathing.

We both try to catch our breath.  My backside feels like it’s on fire.  i can’t look at Him.  My eyes are too puffy from crying.  Just as i think i’ll regain my composure, i think of Him and how i have devastated Him.  And the tears come again.  Uncontrollably.

After a while, only when He can trust Himself again, He draws near to me.  His long body stretching out around mine.  Enveloping me.  Protecting me.  Consoling me.

His large hands tenderly wipe the hair away from my face.  As the last of my tears fall away.

“You’re safe little girl.” He lovingly says.

“You’re okay.”

He holds me tight, gently reassuring me and i melt into Him.  He begins to rain soft kisses across my forehead, my nose and my cheeks.  i turn my face up to His and meet His lips with mine.  We slowly kiss, as if we haven’t kissed each other in months.  Our hunger for each other grows.

His hands skim across my soft curves as He moves me onto my back.  Leisurely, He takes my nipple into His mouth and draws upon it.  A soft moan escapes my lips and i succumb to the pleasure He’s giving me.

He takes my hand and places it on my supple mound, urging me to touch myself for Him.

“I want you to cum little girl.” He murmurs into my ear.

His mouth returns to my breast as my fingers slip between my silky folds and search out my tiny pearl.  my fingers match the rhythm of His tongue flicking against my nipple.  He suckles.  He teases.  He bites.

All too quickly i feel the familiar tension rise in my body.  Within seconds i’m writhing beneath Him, cumming for Him.

“Good girl,” He coos.

My fingers continue to rub my taut clit as the last of my orgasm washes over me.  Just as i begin to catch my breath, He moves up over me and mounts me.  my legs splay across the bed as He drives His manhood into me.  Swiftly.  Deftly.  Roughly.

i gasp at the forceful entry.  Instinctively my hips move to match His pace.  He thrusts harder, faster, deeper.  Relentlessly slamming His cock into my velvety depths.  All of the sudden a harsh cry erupts from Him as His seed surges into me.  He pumps my tight pussy three more times, then collapses on top of me.

i can feel His heartbeat strongly thud within His chest.  His breath quick and hot against my skin.  My arms and legs wrap around Him holding Him close.  Never wanting to let anything ever come between us again.  And never wanting to let go.