Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

It’s nearly 9:00am and i’m still lounging in bed.  my Husband/Sir prowls into our bedroom from the home office and slides back into bed.  I instinctively roll onto my side so we can spoon.  His warm body wraps around mine, enveloping me.

His hands wander my soft curves, starting at my breast and moving down to rest on my hip.  He pushes against me.  i can feel the denim of His jeans roughly scrape against my naked bottom.  i moan faintly.

Leisurely He slips His hand between my thighs and strokes the smooth skin there.  My legs part to grant Him further access as i move onto my back.  He teasingly slides a finger across my bare labia, causing me to sigh aloud.  Just when i think He’s going to penetrate me with His inquisitive finger, my sadistic Sir turns the tables.

Roughly He grasps my bare lips between His fingers and thumb and pulls.  Tugging, stretching them as He watches my reaction.  The contact draws on my libido and i feel my sex awaken and unfurl for Him.  my breathing uneven, i’m almost panting.

All at once, He releases my labia.  And as if to reward the little masochist in me, He begins to spank my pussy.

*tap* *tap* *tap* *tap* *tap* *tap* *tap* *tap*

i moan as my hips undulate beneath Him.

*tap* *tap* *tap* *tap* *tap* *tap* *tap* *tap*

His spanks become quick and persistent.

*tap* *tap* *tap* *tap* *tap* *tap* *tap* *tap*

i desperately try to catch my breath.

*tap* *tap* *tap* *tap* *tap* *tap* *tap* *tap*

The feeling is exquisite, delicious and tormenting.

*tap* *tap* *tap* *tap* *tap* *tap* *tap* *tap*

Then suddenly He stops.  He pets my rosy mound with admiration and slithers a finger into my wetness.  I gasp at the intrusion while silently begging for more.  He skillfully pumps my pussy with His fingers.  my moans grow louder.  Grasping my right hand He leads it to the top of my slit.  As i look into His eyes, He nods in approval and my middle finger searches out my little bud.

Circling, flicking, rubbing.  Murmuring my pleasure as i hear Him say, “Rub that clit you little slut.  You better come for me fast.”

i tightly close my eyes and set to work.  my finger quickly massages my slippery little pearl as He continues His litany.

“Cum for me my little slut.”

“Rub that fucking clit harder.”

“My sweet little whore, cum for me.”

His words whip my desire into a frenzy as i get closer to the edge.  i can feel the wave of lust start at my toes and slowly travel up my body.  my hips writhe as His fingers pump my tight cunt while my finger tickles my clit.

“That’s it my little slut.”

And i fall over the edge.  Body spasming.  Breasts heaving.  Pussy clenching.

“Ahhhh, good girl!”  He exclaims.

As i ride out the last vestiges of my orgasm, His fingers continue to probe my sopping sex.  He leans forward and softly kisses me on the lips.  As His fingers slide out of me, i softly whimper.

A sly smile creeps across His lips as He praises me.

“Good little girl.”