Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

“Get your cuffs on.”  He commands.

i scurry about the room looking for, then fastening my cuffs to my wrists and ankles.  When completed with the task, i stand at the foot of our bed presenting myself to Him.

He points to my hairbrush next to Him and asks, “Do you know what that is for?”

“Yes, Sir.  To spank me.”  I dutifully reply.

“That’s right.  But you know, spankings don’t come for free.”

He so knows me.  Knows that His little masochistic submissive writhes with pleasure when she’s spanked.  He also knows how quickly my tight little pussy gets wet after a few licks of the belt, brush or hand.

He continues, “You’re going to have to work for it.”

Eager to the challenge, i quietly await His orders.

“Come here little girl.”  He instructs.

As he lays on the bed, i crawl up onto it and kneel in front of Him.  He holds His cock at the root, silently commanding me to take Him into my mouth.  My lips circle around the tip of Him and i slide down the shaft of His hard cock.

He puts both of His hands on either side of my head.  Gripping me tightly He says, “I’m going to shove my cock into your pretty little face and you are going to gag on it like a good little slut.”

Slowly, assuredly He pushes my head down and forces His hardness deeper into my mouth.  Tears spring to my eyes as He hits the back of my throat.

“Hold it there.”  He tenderly says.

i try to swallow, but the size of Him keeps me from successfully doing so.  He pushes further and i am unable to breathe.  i hold His cock for a few seconds more before i begin sputtering and begging for air.

He relents, lifts me and slides out of my mouth.

“Mmmmm, that cock was so deep in your throat.”  He muses.

Again, He takes hold of my head and drives His erection back into my mouth and down my throat.  This time He feels thicker, harder and more demanding.  i begin choking and gagging.  He backs off for a moment, then thrusts back down bringing tears to my eyes.

“Good girl.”  He hisses.

Mercifully, He pulls out and i gasp for air.  He rubs His cock over my face.  Instinctively i close my mouth and eyes, enjoying the feel of His hot, hard flesh slathering on my skin.  my spittle and His pre-cum smearing across my lips, chin and cheeks.

“Mmmmm, your cheeks are so soft.”  He says

He moves back to my mouth and i hungrily open for Him.  He invades my mouth again.  This time He allows me to set the pace.  My tongue teasingly laps up and down His shaft.  i can feel every vein and ridge, which makes me so greedy for Him.  my lips move faster up and down His rock-hard length.  my tongue flicking along the underside as i continue to suck, swallow and slurp around Him.

“Mmmmm, who’s my pretty little girl?”  He asks.

“Oh, i am Sir” i haughtily reply.

“Do you know what makes you prettier?”  He quizzes.

i mumble my reply, “Gagging on your cock Sir?”

And again, He seizes either side of my head and shoves His thick member deep into my mouth, choking me.

“Oh, good girl.”  He praises.

Tenderly He pets my hair.

“Good girl.  Come give me a kiss.”

Wiping the tears from my eyes, on my hands and knees i crawl up to Him and present my half opened mouth to Him.  He claims my mouth passionately.  His tongue delving into my warm soft mouth as His hands pull my body tighter against His chest, crushing me to Him.  i sigh against Him, enchanted and captivated by His mouth, scent and dominance.

“Are your nipples still sensitive?”  He asks.

“Yes Sir.”

Without applying any pressure, He takes each of my nipples between his thumbs and forefingers.

“Hmmm, what about I count backwards from 15 and you see how much you can take?”  He asks.

But what sounds like a question, is rhetorical.  i have no say, i am at His mercy.  Nervously i sigh and He begins to increase his grip.

“15.  14.  13.”  His fingers tighten on my tender pink nipples.

“12.  11.  10.”  i begin to whimper as He pulls, squeezes and pinches.

“9.  8.  7.”  As His intensity increases my eyes screw shut and i wince.

“6.  5.  4.”  And tighter still.  my cries fill the room.

“3.”  I yelp as He continues to torment my delicate nipples.  i can feel my body turning the pain into pleasure.  my pussy pulses and moistens in response.

“2.”  i try to focus, but the pain is sharp and biting.

“1.”  And then relief.  He releases my nipples and they faintly tingle as the circulation returns.  My little mauve buds now bright pink and standing at attention.

His mouth quickly kisses each nipple tenderly.  His tongue licks soothingly.

He stands up to grab a few items from our naughty little bag of tricks.  Obediently i wait, kneeling.  Palms on my thighs and eyes cast downward.

He returns with two vibrators, the Wahl massager and my blindfold.

“Would you like your pink vibrator in your pussy?”  He asks.

“Yes Sir, i would.”

He moves forward, one hand on the small of my back, pushing me downward.  i get onto my hands and knees with my pussy proffered to Him.  He moves over me and clips my cuffs to the restraints on the bed.

Once i’m secured, He moves up behind me and smacks my arse cheeks.  His hand caressing me as it moves toward my open slit.  He cups His hand and turns His attention to my pussy.

*tap* *tap* *tap* *tap* *tap* *tap*

my mound quivers each time He spanks my pussy.

*tap* *tap* *tap* *tap* *tap* *tap*

He stops momentarily.  Next, i feel His tongue slip between my cheeks and tease my tiny puckered hole.  Licking, taunting, poking.  The desire in me builds as i get closer to the edge.  i feel my slick slit pulse, begging to be filled.  Without a word He grabs the slim alien-green vibrator and holds it against my arse.

“I should fuck your arse with this toy.”  He growls.

Pushing slowly He slides the tip into me.  my little rosebud flexing and contracting  as He firmly forces the toy into me.

“Mmmmmm, your arse looks so good like this.”  He compliments.

“Oh, thank you Sir.”  i mewl.

He begins to fuck my tight arse with shallow strokes.  my cries of pleasure grow louder.  The full feeling of the toy in my arse makes my cunt wetter.  He steadily propels the vibrator deeper into me and i go crazy.  The feeling of fullness is almost overwhelming.  Every nerve end quivers as He keeps on fucking my arse with the toy.  My body tight, wrought with lust.  Unexpectedly He slides the slim vibrator out of me.

“Ah, your pussy got wet, didn’t it?”  He asks.

“Mmmmm, yes Sir, yes it did.”

“I can see that.”  He comments.

From between my legs, i can see Him grab my pink, slightly larger, vibrator.  And for a moment i panic, unsure if He’s going to violate my tight rosebud with it.

Without any lube, He works the vibrator into my pussy.  my ample moisture allows Him to swiftly penetrate me.  i moan my delight as He fills me completely with the toy.  Leisurely He slides the pink vibrator in and out of my wet pussy, enjoying the view as He does so.

“I think I had mentioned your hairbrush, hadn’t I?”  He quizzes.

“Yes Sir.” i moan.

“And what am I going to do with this hairbrush little girl?”

“Um, make my bottom pink Sir?”

His one hand holds the toy in place while the other grabs the hairbrush.

*smack* *smack* *smack* *smack* *smack*

my tightness clenches around the vibrator as He spanks me.  Lustful moans escape my lips as my hips gyrate between whacks.

*smack* *smack* *smack* *smack* *smack*

His swats are slow and methodical, making me feel the lingering severity of each one.

*smack* *smack* *smack* *smack* *smack*

i close my eyes and savor the sting.  Knowing that while my bottom grows pinker, my cunt grows wetter.

i suspect, just when He thinks i’m enjoying it too much, He changes tack.  His body slithers up mine, forcing me face down against the mattress.  i feel His demanding hardness crudely press against my inflamed arse.

“You know, since I have you tied down I could violate your arse again.  And there wouldn’t be a thing you could do about it.”  He sneers in my ear.

Again He grinds into me.  i can feel His cock twitch against me at the thought of entering my tight hole.

He continues, “You’d just have to take it.”

He’s toying with me and i adore it.  He knows it both startles and excites me when He swiftly taps into His sadistic side.  my pussy drips with arousal as i ponder what it would feel like to have Him claim my arse while He holds the vibrator firmly rooted in my pussy.

He lifts up off of me and takes hold of the vibrator buried inside of me.  Without a word the fucks me with the toy and begins to spank my arse again, this time with His bare hand.

*smack* *smack* *smack* *smack* *smack*

Steady, slow, stinging slaps pepper my tender bottom.  As He continues to pump my tight cunt with the vibrator.

*smack* *smack* *smack* *smack* *smack*

my moans echo in the room as the feeling of pleasure and pain wrack my body.  i get lost in the moment, the sensations washing over me, edging me closer to the brink.

*smack* *smack* *smack* *smack* *smack*

He ruthlessly shoves the toy deeper, faster and rougher.  i mindlessly whimper and groan.  He pushes me further.  And again reaches for the hairbrush.

*smack* *smack* *smack* *smack* *smack*

He picks up his pace, bombarding my delicate flesh with wave upon wave of torment.

*smack* *smack* *smack* *smack* *smack*

Unrelenting.

*smack* *smack* *smack* *smack* *smack*

Incessant.

*smack* *smack* *smack* *smack* *smack*

Harder.  Instinctively i strain against the bonds restraining me to the bed.  Holding me in place as He exacts His dark desires.

*smack* *smack* *smack* *smack* *smack*

Quicker.

*smack* *smack* *smack* *smack* *smack*

my eyes slam tightly closed as my body reels against His onslaught.  The masochist in me, loves every second of it.  my sexual desire reaching fever pitch.  Although the spanking has ceased, He continues to abuse my little pussy with the vibrator.  Pumping me faster and faster.

Losing control i whine, “Oh Sir, it feels so good when you use me as your little fuck toy.”

“Does it now?”  He inquires.

“Oh yes Sir,”  i squeal.

Abruptly He pulls the vibrator out of me and i whine in protest.

“What’s the matter?”  He mocks.

i whine again.

“Use your words little girl.”  He chides.

“Oh Sir, your pussy is empty.”

“What would you like me to do little girl?”  He asks.

“Oh, fill it again please Sir.”

“Do you want this toy inside you again?”  He teases.

“Please, yes Sir.”  i beg.

He considers it for a moment, which feels like an eternity.  Then without a word deftly rams the vibrator back into me.  Barbarously fucking my tight cunt.  His free hand takes up its earlier task.

*smack* *smack* *smack* *smack* *smack*

i can feel my sloppiness drip out of me and down my inner thighs.

*smack* *smack* *smack* *smack* *smack*

my body is so dangerously close to losing to control.

“How does your little pussy feel?”  He asks.

“So good Sir.  And ready for your cock.”

“I’m not sure about that.”  He teases.

i moan in frustration.  Gosh, i love it when He repeatedly denies me, reminding me i am His to do with as He pleases.

He reaches up and releases my cuffs.  “I want you to turn over and lay on your back.”

Once i flip over, He restrains me again.  This time, He tightens the bonds.  My body laid out in an x on the bed.  Like a delicious morsel set onto a plate waiting to be devoured.

He places the blindfold on me.  And again, He surprises me.  He snatches up the vibrator, slides it back into my pussy and places the tip of the Wahl massager against my clit.  As He switches the massager on, my body jumps as if prodded with electricity.  With one hand He tightly holds the massager on to my clit.  With the other hand, He reams my sopping wet cunt with the vibrator.

“I’ve noticed your little cunt likes to be fucked with toys, doesn’t it?”  He remarks.

“Mmmm, i just love getting fucked by you Sir.  Whether it be your fingers, a toy or your magnificent cock Sir”  I rave.

“Hmmmmm.”

And then i feel it, my climax looming on the horizon as my body strains tightly toward release.

“Oh please Sir, may i cum?”  i hastily beg.

He pauses again, making me wait.  Oh God, i feel as if i’m about to explode.  And i plead again.

“Sir, please may i cum?” i shriek.

He consents and my body convulses and shakes violently as my orgasm rips through me.  He maintains His position and pace; fucking me with the vibrator and teasing my clit with the massager.

Shivers rake through me as i feel another orgasm build.  My body wriggles against Him, fighting against my restraints and the impending release.  Consumed with desire, i  wantonly beg Him to cum again.

He permits me to cum, but only after i’ve sufficiently begged.  And once again i dive off that hedonistic cliff.  my cries and squeals ring through the once quiet house as i cum again and again and again.

The feeling of the massager is too much to bear on my clit and i plead for Him to stop.  My cries go unanswered as He watches me writhe in pain and pleasure.

“Oh God please Sir,” i repeatedly sob.

As tears stream down my face, He takes pity on me and relents.

“Thank you Sir.  Thank you Sir.  Thank you Sir”  i exclaim.

“You’re welcome little girl.”

And then He slides into me.  His cock rigid and thick, filling my tight wet cunt.

“Hmmmm, your pussy is so soft and wet little girl.”  He whispers in my ear.

“Thank you Sir.” i breathe.

At first His strokes are measured and at a leisurely pace.  Then they increase and He’s savagely slamming into me.  O/our moans grow louder and louder.

“Oh Sir, it feels so good when you fuck me like a whore.” i whimper.

“Mmmm, I’m going to cum soon because your pussy feels so good little girl.”  He warns.

“Oh thank you, yes Sir” i mewl.

my hips try to match His as He proceeds to plow into me.  my breasts jiggle with each forceful thrust.  His breathing increases as He grows closer.  Ragged and rough.  Finally a sharp cry erupts from Him and i feel His warmth spurt into me; filling me.  my tight little cunt clenches around His shaft as He empties Himself into me.

He slumps down on top of my body as my hands wrap around Him, holding Him close.  At this moment W/we feel as if W/we’re one.  Bound together.  Inseparable.  Forever.