Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

W/we have been having trouble with the internet all day and it was beginning to get very frustrating.  So of course, i lost my cool and started cursing at my computer.  Dropping a few f-bombs and GDs.

Finally when He’s had enough of my potty mouth, Sir stands up, sighs and says, “Get up right now.”

Surprised, i look at Him as if He’s sprouted a second head.

He glares at me and says, “Now!  Bend over!”  He gestures to His lap.

I lean across Him and then *smack* *smack* *smack* *smack* *smack*

He instructs me that i needed a lesson in ‘speaking like lady’.  And that my over use of expletives is unbecoming and very un sexy.

With each rough spank, He reiterates, “The only place i want you to use foul language is in the bedroom or during a scene.  Is that understood?”

*smack* *smack* *smack* *smack* *smack*

I meekly blurt out, “i’m so sorry Sir.”

As His hand collides with my soft, tender arse He recalls, “In front of my mother,  I can count the amount of times I’ve used profanity.”

*smack* *smack* *smack* *smack* *smack*

“And i think she’s only used profanity once in front of me, in my entire lifetime.”

*smack* *smack* *smack* *smack* *smack*

“You on the other hand…”  He trails off.

*smack* *smack* *smack* *smack* *smack*

i can feel my arse redden and my cheeks burn with heat as He continues to spank some sense into me.  Pleas and apologetic words flow out of me, matching His wallops.  Only when He thinks the lesson has truly sinked in, He stops.

“Do you understand?” He quizzes.

“Yes Sir, i’m so sorry.” i whine.

“Good girl, now get up and give me a kiss.”

As i move across His lap to get up, I feel His erection skim my belly.  In that instant i am both ashamed that i had been naughty, but delighted in knowing my sadistic Sir gained pleasure from disciplining His little girl.