Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Holy crap, you’d think i’d have learned my lesson.  Not so.  Within 90 minutes of my first ‘lesson’ to reduce my foul language, i drop another f-bomb.

As soon as i blurted it out, i froze and slowly turned my head towards Him.  His eyes lock with mine and He shakes His head in disapproval.

“Did you not understand me?”  He says in disbelief.

i try to say something, but no words form and i sit there speechless.  Again He deeply sighs.

“Get up.  I guess I just have to try harder to impress my full meaning upon you.”

i stand up, pull my shorts and panties down and lean across His lap.  This time, the strokes are spartan and no-nonsense.

*smack* *smack* *smack* *smack* *smack*

“If you don’t respect yourself, how can I respect you?” He asks.

my yelps and squeals are incoherent.

*smack* *smack* *smack* *smack* *smack*

“Old habits are hard break, but not your bottom”

*smack* *smack* *smack* *smack* *smack*

All the while His spanks intensify, but His voice stays calm, deep and even.

“I don’t have to shout at you to teach you a lesson.  Hearing me yell at you in anger won’t make it sink in.”

*smack* *smack* *smack* *smack* *smack*

He continues, “plus, I don’t want to cultivate anger in myself.”

*smack* *smack* *smack* *smack* *smack*

In the haze of his swift punishment , His words and sharp slaps seep into my subconscious, imprinting His message upon me.

*smack* *smack* *smack* *smack* *smack*

“Are we understood?”  He inquires.

Softly weeping i reply, “Yes Sir, i promise.”

“Good girl.”