Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

“Stand up” He instructs.

Without hesitation i look downward and obey.  He slips His fingers beneath my waistband and abruptly pulls down my shorts and panties letting them rest around the tops of my thighs.

*smack* *smack* *smack*

No warm up, just firm spanks warming my backside nicely.  His determination set, His focus singular.

*smack* *smack* *smack*

i feel Him nuzzle against the nape of my neck as He palms my tender bottom.

*smack* *smack* *smack*

He gruffly grabs my hips and roughly pulls them close against Him.  Rubbing His growing hardness against my backside.  i push back against Him and am met with another round of *smack* *smack* *smack*.

He continues His course of action.  *smack*  Deliberately.  *smack*  Unhurriedly.  *smack*  Purposefully. *smack*

Just as it had started, it was finished.  He leans in and kisses me fully on the lips, as if I’m the drink of water His parched soul needs.  This moment i savor.   Being His sweet, kind, and dutiful little girl.

Through my submission and love for Him, He can get whatever it is He needs to dispel out of His system.