Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

The first time i received a proper spanking from my Husband i was shocked.  Shocked that i would love it, and Him, so much.  We had talked about it all week.  How He was going to spank me.  What position i should be in.  How He was going to turn my bottom “nice and pink”.

It was precisely one week after we reconciled.  He picked me up from work, we ran a few errands and headed home.  After showering He affectionately called me over to Him.  He was seated at the edge of our marital bed, naked from the waist up.

“Lean over my lap, facing this way.”  He matter-of-factly said as He patted the precise spot on the bed.

Unsure of what to expect and a little giddy, i playfully flop into His lap.  His entire demeanor changed.  His chest got harder.  His voice became stern and gruff.  He possessively placed one arm across my lower back holding me in place.  And then came the first spank.  *smack*

At first it was light.  He was very careful in warming up my backside.  Then after a few minutes, the intensity shifted and His spanks were stronger and more forceful.  Steadily He rained down a cascade of spanks, alternating from my left cheek to my right cheek.

*smack* *smack* *smack* *smack* *smack* *smack* *smack* *smack*

Vaguely i remember Him saying something to me, but it only registers as background noise.  Each spank rings in my ears and stings my soft bottom.

*smack* *smack* *smack* *smack* *smack* *smack* *smack* *smack*

Suddenly i could feel my mood change.  No longer was i aroused and having fun, i was starting to get upset and feel defiant.  Relentlessly He continues to spank me.  Slow determined spanks, then quick stinging ones.

*smack* *smack* *smack* *smack* *smack* *smack* *smack* *smack*

This goes on for quite some time.

*smack* *smack* *smack* *smack* *smack* *smack* *smack* *smack*

Just as things get too intense and before i begin to cry, i hear Him clear as a bell.

“You are mine!”  He roars.  “Mine!  I do not and will not share you with others!”

And then the tears fall.  The full force of my betrayal hits me.  A series of questions buzz through my head as i admonish myself.

“How could i?”

“Why did i?”

“What’s wrong with me?”

my sobs become uncontrollable and my Sir takes me into His arms.  Smoothing my hair away from my face He calmly He says, “Do you know why I had to spank you?”

Still hysterically weeping i only nod.

He gently continues, “You should only confide in me.  I am your Husband.  And I love you little girl.”

“i love you too Sir,” i meekly whimper.

Softly petting me He softly sighs, “You are the love of my life.”

And my tears begin anew.  How could i have been so thoughtless and disrespectful to my Sir?  How?!?  The self flagellation begins again in my head.

As if reading my mind He seeks out my gaze with His and softly says, “I do not give you permission to beat yourself up over this.”

“I need and want you to be happy.  We will survive this.”

As i longingly look into my Sir’s eyes, my heart is alight with desire, respect and intense love for Him.  Silently i resolve: if it takes me my entire life to make it up to Him, i will.  He is my Husband.  He is my Dominant.  He is my lover.  He is my life.