Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Continued from Figging, Round 1:

Sir comes back to the bedroom with the adjusted piece of ginger root.  Whittled down considerably for my inexperienced bottom.

“Do you want to try again?”  He inquires, holding the smaller, deceivingly gentler piece of ginger.

Still slowly recovering, i shyly nod.  Although my bottom is still inflamed, i didn’t want to give up so easily.

Patiently, He wedges the ginger root back into me.  Within minutes i am on fire.  In re-shaping the root, Sir peeled away the layer which had been soaking beforehand.  Eliminating the thin barrier between the juicy flesh of the ginger and my tight rosebud.

It feels like my bottom is burning, the heat radiates through me.  Unsuccessfully, i try to focus and work through the pain.

“Please Sir, i can’t take anymore” i beg.

“Are you sure, i know you can do this.  Try to ride it out little girl.”  He coaxes.

my breath comes in pants, trying to pain manage.  All the while hoping i will soon hit the phase where the burning ebbs.  It never comes.  The pain is relentless.  Discomfort turning to torment.  Torment turning to agony.  Agony turning to torture.

“Oh God, please Sir!”  i shriek.

After a few more cries, He reaches forward and removes the root from me and stands up.  He places the root on the desk and walks to the kitchen.  He returns with more ginger, bit-sized pieces.

With a glint in His eye, He orders me to roll over onto my back.

“How’s your little arse?”  He asks.

“Still so sore Sir”

He moves toward me and palms my breasts.  Roughly pinching my nipples, sending sharp blasts of pleasure to my sex.  He releases then pinches.  Releases then pinches.

“Hmmmmm,”  He groans as He releases my nipples again.

“I’m going to hurt your nipples again little girl.”  He warns.

“But i know you can take it.  I’m going count back from ten.”

Using His thumbs and forefingers, He harshly pinches my nipples.

10…9  The pain catches me off guard and i yelp.

8…7…6  Still holding on, He moves closer to my face and forcibly shoves His cock into my mouth.

5…4  Eagerly i open my mouth and begin to suck.

“Good girl,” He compliments.

3…2  my tongue swirls around His head as i try to blot out the painful pinching.

1  And He releases my nipples, relief and pleasure flood through me, making my pussy pulse.  Abruptly He withdraws His cock from my mouth.

“Spread your legs little girl.”

Without hesitation i obey.  He drops down in front of me, between my thighs.  He slips a piece of ginger into His mouth and bites down, releasing the pulpy flesh onto His tongue.  Determinedly He leans forward and takes my clit into His mouth.

i moan with delight.  The heat from the ginger feels amazing on my taut little pearl.  It’s the perfect warmth mixed with His own balminess from His mouth and tongue.  Instinctively my hips lunge forward.  Wantonly rubbing my pussy against His face, silently pleading for more.

He grabs my pink vibrator, drizzles more juice onto my open slit and slides the vibrator inside of me.  The sultriness of the ginger on the vibrator feels amazing.  Each luscious stroke fuels my sexual hunger.  And once again, i am hovering on the edge, ready to cum.

He places my hand on my damp mound and orders me to rub my clit.  Lustfully, i tease my hard little bud as He continues to lick me.  Within a few flicks of my fingers and His tongue, my cunt clenches and i cum for Him.

He pumps the vibrator in and out of me a few more times, riding out the last bit of my orgasm.  Swiftly, my Husband replaces the vibrator with His cock.  But only after He laves more liquid from the ginger root onto me.

The heat trickles down my lips as He plunges deeply into me.  And i am lost in pleasure again.  my eyes close and i submit to desire, and to Him.  As we begin to climb to the crest together, i thank my lucky stars that i belong to Him.

Beyond ownership and beyond possession.  We are bound together by an eternal love.